Discussions - View The Race https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/index Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:09:30 +0000 en-gb Sunday July 10th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-july-10th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-july-10th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:40:23 +0000 Tuesday June 21st 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-june-21st-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-june-21st-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:04:56 +0000 Monday June 20th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/monday-june-20th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/monday-june-20th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:17:35 +0000 Sunday June 19th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-june-19th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-june-19th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Training Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:47:49 +0000 Saturday June 18th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/saturday-june-18th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/saturday-june-18th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:46:48 +0000 Wednesday June 15th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/wednesday-june-15th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/wednesday-june-15th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:45:50 +0000 Tuesday June 14th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-june-14th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-june-14th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:44:56 +0000 Sunday June 12th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-june-12th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-june-12th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:21:32 +0000 Thursday June 9th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/thursday-june-9th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/thursday-june-9th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:26:28 +0000 Tuesday June 7th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-june-7th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-june-7th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Tue, 07 Jun 2016 17:26:32 +0000 Saturday June 4th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/saturday-june-4th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/saturday-june-4th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Sun, 05 Jun 2016 17:15:42 +0000 Friday June 3rd 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/friday-june-3rd-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/friday-june-3rd-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Fri, 03 Jun 2016 16:06:50 +0000 Wednesday June 1st 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/wednesday-june-1st-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/wednesday-june-1st-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Wed, 01 Jun 2016 21:00:20 +0000 Tuesday May 24th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-may-24th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-may-24th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Wed, 25 May 2016 12:14:47 +0000 Sunday May 22nd 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-may-22nd-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-may-22nd-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Mon, 23 May 2016 10:00:47 +0000 Thursday May 19th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/thursday-may-19th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/thursday-may-19th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Fri, 20 May 2016 12:09:51 +0000 Tuesday May 17th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-may-17th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/tuesday-may-17th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Wed, 18 May 2016 10:18:40 +0000 Sunday May 15th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-may-15th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/sunday-may-15th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Mon, 16 May 2016 10:48:39 +0000 Friday May 13th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/friday-may-13th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/friday-may-13th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Fri, 13 May 2016 10:33:09 +0000 Wednesday May 11th 2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/wednesday-may-11th-2016 https://www.viewtherace.com/blog/discussions/wednesday-may-11th-2016 dave@viewtherace.com (David Hardy) Dave's Training Log Wed, 11 May 2016 11:46:37 +0000